Shirleys Tyres Limited 153 Kensington Road, Southend-on-sea, ss1 2sz 01702314444
Google reviews for Shirleys Tyres Limited
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Southend on Sea
  • Southend on Sea
  • Southend on Sea
  • Southend on Sea
  • Southend on Sea
  • Southend on Sea
  • Southend on Sea

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

very good and quick service

debbie hull - May 2022

Excellent and efficient service, their website was very easy to navigate, and made it easy to book an appointment.

Roy Fairbrass - March 2022

Excellent service and good value for money

Rob Hennessy - December 2021

The people who run Shirley's Tyres are really helpful. Have been there twice now and on both occasions they helped me out with minimum fuss and cost. Today they helped fix a problem and didn't want to charge me anything at all. Amazing service.

Tim C - October 2021

Had my 2 front tyres changed. Service was quick and professional and a really good price. Will be going back there again.

Anita Newby - May 2021

Phoned around and this was the cheapest place to get my motorcycle tyres replaced. Other shops were asking a deposit when I phoned since I have "unusual" tyres but the guy here just ordered them next day delivery on trust. After fitting them there was a minor issue with my speedo, (wasn't working properly) which they offered to fix, I said I'd do it myself but they reiterated that they were happy to do it at no cost so I agreed and five minutes later I left with a fully working bike and two Michelin tyres. The bike feels perfect now. Fantastic personable and helpful staff, who went the extra mile. Can't recommend them enough. Thanks guys, much appreciated. I certainly will never be going anywhere else.

Dan D - December 2018

I have been using Shirley's Tyres for 25 years. Friendly, helpful and professional service, by a guy who's been in the business for most of his life. I would never go anywhere else.

Sue Lusk - March 2017

Tyre was available at the time stated and was fitted promptly. Price charged was as quoted. Good job

John Ponsford - November 2016

Very nice people very helpfull when my car needed tyres the hap that looked after me was Tony and he was very friendly and looked after me

Billy - February 2016

I always use Shirley's tyres

Alan Phillips - March 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Southend-on-sea:

Southend-On-Sea, Westcliff-On-Sea, Shoeburyness, Thorpe Bay, Leigh-On-Sea, Eastwood, Barling, Great Wakering, Little Wakering, Rochford, Stambridge, Hawkwell, Hockley, Rayleigh, Hadleigh, South Benfleet, Canvery Island